Saturday , June 23rd 2018
    Stanley Books

Stranger Than Fanfiction

Product Features:

    From Chris Colfer comes the New York Times bestselling novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl and John Green.Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television show Wiz Kids. Everyone wishes they could be him...or at…
Price as on: 2018-06-20 14:51:32
10.04  

Product Description

From Chris Colfer comes the New York Times bestselling novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me, Earl, and the Dying Girl and John Green.

Cash Carter is the young, world famous lead actor of the hit television show Wiz Kids. Everyone wishes they could be him…or at the very least, get close enough for a selfie.
When four fans jokingly invite him on a cross-country road trip, they are shocked when he actually accepts their invitation. Getting a taste of the spotlight, this unlikely crew takes off on a journey of narrow escapes from photographers, not-so-glamorous mishaps, and surprise turns. But along the way they discover that the star they love isn’t the picture-perfect person they’ve seen on TV.
In this memorable novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Colfer reveals the truth behind power, fame, and the meaning of friendship, on a hilarious, life-changing adventure across the States.

Girl in the Blue Coat

Girl in the Blue

The national bestseller and winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult MysteryAmsterdam, 1943. Hanneke spends her days…

Price : 7.99
View Details