Saturday , June 23rd 2018
    Stanley Books
Stranger Than Fanfiction

Stranger Than

From Chris Colfer comes the New York Times bestselling novel about friendship and fame perfect for fans of Me,…

Price: 10.04
View Details
The Book Thief (Anniversary Edition)

The Book Thief (Anniversary

DON’T MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARKUS ZUSAK’S FIRST NOVEL SINCE THE BOOK THIEF.  This 10th-anniversary edition of the extraordinary #1 New York…

Price: 13.99
View Details
Girl in the Blue Coat

Girl in the Blue

The national bestseller and winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult MysteryAmsterdam, 1943. Hanneke spends her days…

Price: 7.99
View Details